Staff

Photo of George A. Tipler

George A. Tipler

President & CEO
gtipler@homesteadmutual.com

Photo of Erin Siegmann

Erin Siegmann

Financial Administrator
esiegmann@homesteadmutual.com

Photo of Becci Vold

Becci Vold

Underwriter
bvold@homesteadmutual.com

Photo of Paula Treu

Paula Treu

Assistant Underwriter
ptreu@homesteadmutual.com

Photo of Rhonda Blair

Rhonda Blair

Operations Specialist
rblair@homesteadmutual.com

Photo of Gail Gonnering

Gail Gonnering

Administrative Assistant
gailg@homesteadmutual.com

Photo of Chad Siegmann

Chad Siegmann

Loss Control Inspector
csiegmann@homesteadmutual.com

Photo of Lee Gilgenbach

Lee Gilgenbach

Adjuster/Loss Control Inspector

Photo of Dan Burton

Dan Burton

Loss Control Inspector
danb@homesteadmutual.com

Photo of Darren Reoh

Darren Reoh

Claims Manager
dreoh@homesteadmutual.com